Back to All Events

Cumberland Buildings @ Albany County Fair 2019


Cumberland Buildings @ Albany County Fair 2019

Join Cumberland Buildings in Laramie WY on July 25th - August 3rd, 2019 at the Albany County Fair! Come see our display building in person at the fair!

Enjoy the fair and their long list of events with the family, but be sure to stop by and check out our storage buildings, prices, and meet your local Cumberland Buildings representative.


Admission:

$5 - $20

Hours:

Thursday, July 25: 9AM - 8PM
Friday, July 26: 8AM - 8PM
Saturday, July 27: 8AM - 4PM
Sunday, July 28: 8AM - 7PM
Monday, July 29: 8AM - 6:30PM
Tuesday, July 30: 8AM - 8PM
Wednesday, July 31: 8AM - 8PM
Thursday, August 1: 8AM - 8PM
Friday, August 2: 8:30AM - 10PM
Saturday, August 3: 11AM - 5PM

Location:

Albany County Fairgrounds
2934 South 3rd St
Laramie, WY 82070